top of page

Rebecca's Top 10 Amazon Must-Haves

Anyone who knows me can confirm that I am an Amazon shopping addict. Whether it’s clothes or basic necessities, finding the best Amazon products is my specialty. Keep reading to see my top 10 Amazon must-haves!


These are an absolute lifesaver if you have jeans that are too big around your waist. I have saved so many pairs of jeans that would have otherwise been too big on me thanks to these buttons. They are super easy to attach and are removable if you ever need to take them off!




Not only are clip hairstyles making a major comeback, but there are also so many ways to style them. I LOVE these specific clips because they have a square style, unlike the traditional claw clip. The square style helps keep my thick hair up and out of my face.




When I tell you these are comfortable they're comfortable. If you don't believe me, look at how they're made with memory foam. These are the perfect slip-on shoes for when you need to make a quick trip somewhere. Plus, they come in different colors: beige, black, pink, and grey.



These sunglasses are durable and they're great quality for a low price. The shape of the glasses gives them a trendy, edgy look. Totally recommend.



Need a staple pair of earrings that you can wear with any outfit? Here they are. These take your basic gold hoops to the next level by adding a fun twist (literally). They are also pretty comfortable and don’t feel like they are weighing your ears down.




I’ve had this exact bottle for two years, and I continue to use it every day. It keeps beverages cold for up to 41 hours and hot for up to 18 hours. Although the price may seem expensive for a water bottle, S’well bottles are long-lasting and do a great job of keeping your drink hot or cold.



7. Shoulder Bag Purse


This tiny purse is a perfect accessory for a casual outing or even a nice dinner. It’s lightweight and stylish so it's perfect for holding the essentials.




Tired of losing your keys all the time? Here’s a solution. With a keychain wristlet you no longer have to worry about misplacing your keys because they stay attached to you.. These also come in a variety of designs.



Chunky rings are iconic and stylish. These rings add a bold accent to any outfit. I love that this set includes rings with different designs and colors.




Do I even need to explain why you need this mask? GO PARDS!!!



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page